Student Representatives

Student Representatives

There are five student representatives, one from every section.

The student board represents the graduate school student members and coordinates student activities.

Current members:

Manuela Harloff (Pharmazie)

Marilena Bohley (Pharmazeutische Technologie)

Thomas Herl (Analytische Chemie)

Natalija Moor (Organische Chemie)

Maria Haimerl (Anorganische Chemie)

Dominik Zahnweh (Physikalische Chemie)

© 2018 Chempharm Universität Regensburg | Imprint